Navigation

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Gastwissenschaftler

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Franziska Auer

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25486
  • E-Mail: franziska.auer@fau.de

Christopher-Keith Beier, M. Sc.

Anna Bukowski, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67437
  • E-Mail: anna.bukowski@fau.de

Stefan Dürr, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Fürhter Str. 250 (Gebäude 16)
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 56 854 9153
  • E-Mail: stefan.duerr@fau.de

Florian Fabisch, M. Sc.

Konrad Fischer, M. Sc.

Denise Geburtig, M. Sc.

Michael Geißelbrecht, M. Sc.

Jan-Paul Grass, M. Sc.

Nina Heene-Würl, M. Sc.

Hendrik Held, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 65078 65111
  • E-Mail: hendrik.held@fau.de

Christina Heßelmann, M. Sc.

Giulia Horak, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49(0)911/65078-65116
  • E-Mail: giulia.horak@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Alexandra Inayat

Markus Kaiser, M. Sc.

Stephan Kiermaier, M. Sc.

Axel Kosider, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27449
  • E-Mail: axel.kosider@fau.de

Chiraphat Kumpidet, M. Sc.

Moritz Langer, M. Sc.

Dr. Soebiakto Loekman

  • Adresse:
    1276 Jisa-Dong, Gangseo-Gu
    Busan 618-230, Republic of Korea
  • Telefonnummer: +82 51 899 8011
  • E-Mail: soebiakto.loekman@fau.de

Dirk Lüdke, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28693
  • E-Mail: dirk.luedke@fau.de

Dr. Stephanie Maerten

Johannes Maußner, M. Sc.

Julian Mehler, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20335
  • E-Mail: julian.mehler@fau.de

Stephan Mrusek, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67435
  • E-Mail: stephan.mrusek@fau.de

Jens Nagengast, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67438
  • E-Mail: jens.nagengast@fau.de

Alexander Pietschak, M. Sc.

Bastian Reiprich, M. Sc.

Christian Schwarz, M. Sc.

Markus Schörner

Patrick Schühle, M. Sc.

Oshin Sebastian, M. Sc.

Alexander Soegaard

Thomas Solymosi, M. Sc.

Michael Sommerschuh, M. Sc.

Dr. Nicola Taccardi

Dr. Selvam Thangaraj

Sebastian Trunk, M. Sc.

Dorothea Voß, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-25486
  • E-Mail: dorothea.voss@fau.de

Felix Warnecke, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28331
  • E-Mail: felix.warnecke@fau.de

Tobias Weissenberger, M. Sc.

Moritz Wolf, Ph.D.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67414
  • E-Mail: mor.wolf@fau.de

Patrick Wolf, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27449
  • E-Mail: patrick.wolf@fau.de